ohiokillo.blogg.se

50 cent and llyod banks
50 cent and llyod banks









50 cent and llyod banks

You listening to “Hate It or Love It” is a classic clip on Twitter. Well, you respected the music when you were rapping along. I don’t have no problem with Lloyd Banks. Tell Lloyd that I’ll let him come to the promised land, and I’ll have a conversation with him. And you’re nodding along to some classic G-Unit or classic 50 and then yelling “Banks, you need some money?” It’s very dry and hilarious.Ĭome on, man. Who is obviously associated with someone you have a very public beef with. I’ll thumb through your IG stories-talking about 50 reminded me of this, because you’ll just be like, in your crib drinking Belaire…and blasting Lloyd Banks. But, look I know he made 250k off the whole season, and that’s good. Some said that it wasn’t a true G-Unit reunion without The Game. I’ll never let you interview me again if you take that out. 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo and Young Buck came together for a G-Unit reunion at 2014’s Summer Jam. Why you laughing like that? And make sure you put all these details in. I know he may have made a quarter million off the whole season. I was just trying to support the homie Meech, the n-ggas in the street. Have you been watching BMF, considering your own BMF connection? I don’t even think it’s a question of if I would do it. I mean, you got to ask yourself honestly, would he come and stand next to Rozay in the arena or wherever it would be? That’s really your question. You got to ask yourself would he come and do a Verzuz with Rozay. Would you ever do one that was a little charged up, a little more contentious and competitive like Dipset and LOX? Like… would you do one with 50 Cent? While at GQ headquarters, the Bawse discussed a. Following a recent trip to GQ magazine, this conversation with the popular platform has gone viral. Rick Ross mocks 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks Starz deal, following the release of his new street album Richer Than I Ever Been out now. The one with 2 Chainz was good vibes, though. EXCLUSIVE: Rick Ross ‘Little Havana’ Alleged Jay-Z Diss Explained.

50 cent and llyod banks

Take a look at more from the conversation, where he has words for his long-time foes at G-Unit.

#50 cent and llyod banks tv

This prompted Rozay to open up on the business side of things with Kanan at Starz Networks, citing how much the Queens mogul made for producing the Black Mafia Family TV series. While at GQ headquarters, the Bawse discussed a potential VERZUZ battle with 50 Cent, where he cited it wouldn’t be competition for him.

50 cent and llyod banks

EXCLUSIVE: Rick Ross ‘Little Havana’ Alleged Jay-Z Diss Explained











50 cent and llyod banks